• Board of Directors

  • The Watertown Area Chamber of Commerce is led by a volunteer board of directors comprised of twenty representatives from small and large businesses, including manufacturing, banking, service, media, and local government. Each member gives a unique perspective on doing business in Watertown, and helps to provide innovative ways to improve the business climate.

    A special thanks to our board members for the outstanding work they accomplish every day in our community!

  • 2018 - 2019 Board of Directors

  • Tony Rieffenberger
    Chairman of the Board
    HomeTown Building Center, Inc.

    Tom Beadnell
    Past Chairman
    Dougherty & Company LLC

    Tim Oviatt
    Executive Member at Large

    Jon May
    Executive Member at Large
    Discount Liquors

    Sean Dempsey
    Executive Member at Large
    Dempsey's Brewery, Restaurant & Pub

    Heidi Schooley
    Executive Member at Large
    Mount Marty College


  • Erik Barnes

    Dan Brenden
    Terex Utilities

    Cameron Buri

    Marsha Dargatz
    Care Small Animal Hospital

    Mark Dunn
    1st PREMIER Bank

    Dr. Dan Flaherty
    Brown Clinic

    Vince Foley
    Foley and Foley Law

    Scott Jongbloed
    Watertown Fire Rescue

    Kayleigh Lawrence
    Harry's Haircut & Hot Towels

    Jeremy McBurney
    Dugans Sales and Service

    Dale Schoenefeld
    Hy-Vee Food Stores Inc.

    Michael Towle
    Watertown Box Corporation

    Jon Walder
    Worthington Industries

  • lindner-dock-w450.jpg