• Hall-of-Fame-Logo.jpg
  • Watertown Hall of Fame

    Congratulations to this year's Watertown Hall of Fame inductees! 


    2018: Sherwin Linton, Florence Bruhn and Dr. John Stransky


    Join us November 9th at 11:30 am at the Watertown Event Center for this year’s induction ceremony.  

    For reservations, call the Watertown Area Chamber of Commerce at 605-886-5814.

    Hall of Fame Nomination

    The Watertown Community Hall of Fame was formed in 2013 to honor Watertown people who have made a significant, positive impact on the community since 1960. The Hall of Fame committee is made up of Watertown business and professional leaders.

    To nominate someone, we request that you bring any documentation to support your nomination to the chamber.  


    As a reminder, here are the individuals that have been inducted into the Watertown Hall of Fame:


    2013: Kenneth B. Way, Burdette Solum, Clark Redlinger, Dean Gackstetter
    2014: Terry Redlin, Irvin Hinderaker, John Calvin
    2015: Thomas Roby
    2016: Ernie Edwards, Joy Nelson, Lew Raderschadt
    2017: Donus Roberts and Joe Messer